Follow

How can I view my own premium videos?

Without a Pornhub Premium account, users cannot view Premium content. If a partner uploads Premium videos and would like to view those videos, read and reply to comments, there is a built in function that will allow you to do this.

Once you have logged into your Pornhub account navigate to Settings>Preferrences. On the preferences page you will see a section labeled "Account Preferences". In this section you will find two buttons.

The first button labeled "pornhub.com" is your default partner view. This is the view that you will use when administrating your channels and videos. When you wish to view your Pornhub Premium content as a Premium user would see it, simply select the "pornhubpremium.com" button and save.

Please note that once you save the changes, the system will log you out and you will have to log back in.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.